Gucci inspired Mannequins

This summer for my mannequins, I was inspired by Gucci’s Spring/Summer 2011 collection. The jewel tones, paired with gold accessories and tailored look made a great ensemble. I love the color palette. It’s so fun and bright. The combination of turquoise, royal purple, tangerine and cobalt blue reminds me of the Disney movie Aladdin. I hope you like my creations!

P.S. All of the clothes are from Forever 21. The gold belt was crafted with several gold necklaces to imitate the same look from Gucci.

Leave a Reply

